By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

I don't even try to attempt to post using my phone. However, I normally browse using my ipad and I get a "close up pics" app advertisement every single page I go to. And sometimes I get another add that instead of closing when I hit x, it takes me to a new user registration. Is this just a problem I'm having or is it something that all ipad users have to face?