Seraphic_Sixaxis on 29 March 2009
1. = all your PSN info will still be there, you just have to re-enter your log-in info.
2. = Not sure but i think it's possible.

1. = all your PSN info will still be there, you just have to re-enter your log-in info.
2. = Not sure but i think it's possible.

About Us |
Terms of Use |
Privacy Policy |
Advertise |
Staff |
Contact
Display As Desktop
Display As Mobile
© 2006-2026 VGChartz Ltd. All rights reserved.