By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Sony - Folding@Home Help - View Post

Your stats are gone for good unless you use the same username (default is PS3, thus giving credit to all PS3s that are left with the default settings) If you had assigned a username, you'll keep your stats, but your system's work unit stats reset to 0. Your total WU for both HDDs can be found in the in the individual stats.