By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 8 - Game Thread

I am a cop, I know that my behaviour was erratic and strange but thats how i conduct my investigations.

<embed src="http://card.mygamercard.net/gears2goty/omar7700.swf" classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="198" height="135">
</embed>

Around the Network

Your findings, megaman.

Who did you investigate and what was the response you were given?

4 ≈ One

@Hatmoza

That is just how he plays the game. He did the same thing last game and we(not me) won. He aced completely different when he was mafia

Who did you investigate?

I am the black sheep     "of course I'm crazy, but that doesn't mean I'm wrong."-Robert Anton Wilson

megaman.2. said:
I am a cop, I know that my behaviour was erratic and strange but thats how i conduct my investigations.

So if you are a cop, why did you vote for dsister44 like you had an investigation that confirmed he is anti-town only to switch really quickly when the pressure was on you?

Around the Network
hatmoza said:
Let us go on with the previous plan., lynch FF and have me investigate Gnizmo. We will lynch megaman tomorrow or have a double lynch today I don't give a crap.

I want FF dead like Dgc wants falcon dead.

To be honest this makes much MUCH more sense than the "reasons" you've been stating.  Of course, just going on a blind jihad isn't likely to get you other votes to help kill me, but neither is reasons that don't make sense.  

I'm going AFK -- please, everyone, do not kill me before I get back.   

Tag (courtesy of fkusumot): "Please feel free -- nay, I encourage you -- to offer rebuttal."
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -