By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 8 - Game Thread

hatmoza said:

Well I thought about it and thought about it some more. The town is basically screwed, and it's going to be a race between mafia, werewolves, and the serial killer/s. I really doubt that there are more than 2 pro town doctors (I'm hoping for a godarn nurse). I was going to stay low and investigate one last night to help and find an anti town member before giving up my role but the odds aren't looking that well for me to survive another night with so many killing roles.

I am a cop and I investigated Darth last night but didn't get a result because I bumped into a prostitute according to WoW. So either I have amnesia, a hooker role has been introduced that targeted me, or darth is a prostitute that just sleeps with anyone who targets him.

I know I'm pretty much going to get killed tonight but I'm hoping that minimizes the deaths to at least one as both WW and mafia will target me. BUT if there is a nurse out there protect me! A body snatcher or alien, abduct me! Lets try to give the anti town members a hard time targetting me . Hopefully I can live long enough to get some scum.

VOTE DARTH

Not because I'm suspicious of you, just to get you talking buddy. It's your 1st game and we have no leads. Are you the prostitute?

I investigated you because I knew you would survive through the night.

The prostitute is the mafia version of the role blocker.

On a sidenote. Where is Megaman?

Around the Network

BTW I am none of the above roles, nor the cop. But I would like the cops (all investigatory roles) to mass roleclaim and info dump on Day 4.

Tag (courtesy of fkusumot): "Please feel free -- nay, I encourage you -- to offer rebuttal."
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -