By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Dissidia VGChartz players

i got this game but im an utter noob lol

Around the Network

congrats dark, you made this thread a win! glad theres an alive dissida comun here, though i have betrayed dissidia... and sephiroth! :O *gasp*

@MANUELF

Have you tried the Blizzard Combo to Tornado "combo"? It's not hard to do, you just have to do the two first hits of BC, dodge to the front and then Tornado imediatly. It works great if you can pin them to a corner, but you'll have to have good blocking skills to get them up close.

@Ghazi4

Do you need any tips? ;)

Current PC Build

CPU - i7 8700K 3.7 GHz (4.7 GHz turbo) 6 cores OC'd to 5.2 GHz with Watercooling (Hydro Series H110i) | MB - Gigabyte Z370 HD3P ATX | Gigabyte GTX 1080ti Gaming OC BLACK 11G (1657 MHz Boost Core / 11010 MHz Memory) | RAM - Corsair DIMM 32GB DDR4, 2400 MHz | PSU - Corsair CX650M (80+ Bronze) 650W | Audio - Asus Essence STX II 7.1 | Monitor - Samsung U28E590D 4K UHD, Freesync, 1 ms, 60 Hz, 28"

@Seraphic

Hehehe, thanks man :) I've tried a lot to keep this alive, even though it has had better days, there's still people in here, and i'll continue to update this thread when I get back more to Dissidia as well. You were amongst the first on my thread, hope that you go back to the game one of these days ;)
BTW, i've been playing Sephiroth a lot in my last plays on Dissidia, he's a beast at lvl 100 xD

Current PC Build

CPU - i7 8700K 3.7 GHz (4.7 GHz turbo) 6 cores OC'd to 5.2 GHz with Watercooling (Hydro Series H110i) | MB - Gigabyte Z370 HD3P ATX | Gigabyte GTX 1080ti Gaming OC BLACK 11G (1657 MHz Boost Core / 11010 MHz Memory) | RAM - Corsair DIMM 32GB DDR4, 2400 MHz | PSU - Corsair CX650M (80+ Bronze) 650W | Audio - Asus Essence STX II 7.1 | Monitor - Samsung U28E590D 4K UHD, Freesync, 1 ms, 60 Hz, 28"

@Lestatdark @Seraphic_Sixaxis

Have you guys battled yet?