By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - does anyone think im mean!?

allaboutthegames885 said:
Onyxmeth, analyze this! *gives Onyxmeth the finger* I'm sorry about the bird, but I hate it when unqualified people play armchair therapist... I'm no expert on issues so I'd rather have someone who is to talk about mine with, and I'm sure Nintendo Fan Girl feels the same way...

You really think that I believe the two names are legitimate split personalties? It's a parody. Maybe I didn't make that obvious enough. Should I frame my reply in "This is a joke"?

Tag: Became a freaking mod and a complete douche, coincidentally, at the same time.

Around the Network
Onyxmeth said:
Onyxmeth, analyze this! *gives Onyxmeth the finger* I'm sorry about the bird, but I hate it when unqualified people play armchair therapist... I'm no expert on issues so I'd rather have someone who is to talk about mine with, and I'm sure Nintendo Fan Girl feels the same way...

You really think that I believe the two names are legitimate split personalties? It's a parody. Maybe I didn't make that obvious enough. Should I frame my reply in "This is a joke"?

Hey, I'm groggy: I've been up all night waiting for Club Nintendo's confirmation email... What's your excuse? Did you run out of GOOD jokes?

My Wii Friend Code is: 6458-0869-2019-9754

Also, my 3DS Friend Code is: 1891-1193-6272

And my Pokemon White Friend Code is: 2408-6863-8559

PM me with your corresponding code if you Friend me!

And on that note, I'm heading off to bed... Goodnight, and Merry Christmas...

My Wii Friend Code is: 6458-0869-2019-9754

Also, my 3DS Friend Code is: 1891-1193-6272

And my Pokemon White Friend Code is: 2408-6863-8559

PM me with your corresponding code if you Friend me!

Onyxmeth said:

Hey, I'm groggy: I've been up all night waiting for Club Nintendo's confirmation email... What's your excuse? Did you run out of GOOD jokes?