By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
DroidKnight said:
Ryuu96 said:

I'll try get a template up today but for those who don't use that template anyway they can start today.

Sorry I'm a newb.  How does the picture template work.  When I try to use it it acts like it's just one picture and I really don't know what i'm doing.

What I do is find an image I like, resize it to 180x180 (that is the size of the squares) and then add it in as a layer (on an image editor like Pixlr or Photopea) then zoom in and slot it into the square using the arrow keys, Lol. Then I just add some text over the image (usually give it a black outline to make it standout/easier to read) and merge it all down as one image.

Around the Network
Ryuu96 said:

What I do is find an image I like, resize it to 180x180 (that is the size of the squares) and then add it in as a layer (on an image editor like Pixlr or Photopea) then zoom in and slot it into the square using the arrow keys, Lol. Then I just add some text over the image (usually give it a black outline to make it standout/easier to read) and merge it all down as one image.

Ah, I see.  So some kind of sorcery.  

...to avoid getting banned for inactivity, I may have to resort to comments that are of a lower overall quality and or beneath my moral standards.

DroidKnight said:
Ryuu96 said:

You can do what I did where you do a Rich Text Reply then you click on Table, and do 5x5 squares. Then just fill in each of the blanks. This would need to be done on a computer though lol. I don't think you can do it on mobile.

DroidKnight said:
Ryuu96 said:

I'll show an example using Pixlr but those fuckers put 3 saves only per day so you'd have to be careful, I've never used Photopea before and don't have Photoshop.

Open Main Image

Open Another Image You Want and Resize 180x180.

Highlight Copy/Paste Over to Other Layer Image

Paste It In.

Re-Position It.

Add Text