By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

As a Consumer Would You Rather?

Traditional Console + Everything Exclusive 20 42.55%

Xbox/PC Hybrid + Access t... 27 57.45%

Total:47
BasilZero said:

I've started playing Gears of War 2 (X360) via my Xbox Series X.

Game looks rough in comparison to Gears 1 Ultimate but thats to be expected - still looks good.

This is my first time playing through Gears of War 2 - I've only played Gears 1 Ultimate (both on Xbox GamePass PC and on Xbox One via my Series S) and Gears of War 4 on Xbox GamePass PC.

I plan to play in the future (Gears series wise)

-Gears of War 3 (XBX)
-Gears of War Judgment (XBX)
-Gears of War 4 (XBX)
-Gears of War 5 (XBX)
-Gears of War 5 (Steam)
-Gears Tactics (XBX)
-Gears Tactics (Steam)

(The steam versions likely in far future since I'll be first playing them on my Xbox).

Cant wait to see what the next Gears game will be like.

Damn…….what I would give to re-experience the original trilogy again. Enjoy man! 

Around the Network

Todd Howard had nothing to say about future games though lol

G2ThaUNiT said:

Didn't play it before but whit those fix I will, If only as a last salute to a great studios.  

Machiavellian said:
Leynos said:

Because it's worth rewarding the devs directly because SMT deserves it. I'm not rich by any means. But I believe in supporting devs directly for good games rather than an indirect rental.