By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - PC Discussion - World of Warcraft *Classic*

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TcZyiYOzsSw

I never got to play World of Warcraft because I was on PS2 at release, then PS3, and by the time I hit PC it was too late. Really want to know more information on this.

fgsduilfgasuklwgefidslzfgb4yiogwefhawi4fbielat5gy240bh3e

Around the Network

You know I posted about BFA and Classic in my Blizzcon thread right?

Still, I'm looking forward to giving Classic WoW realms a try. Though we are facing a bit of an issue community wise atm, as there are those that want the complete vanilla experience (bugs and all), while others (like myself), want the Vanilla experience, but with some QoL changes thrown in (like LFG/LFR, the new character models, as well as quest fixes for lore and bugs).

Hopefully Blizz manages to find a balance between the two, because I've been playing the MMO since 2004, and the Vanilla days were not always fun (insane grinds, lack of quests to reach end-game levels etc).

Step right up come on in, feel the buzz in your veins, I'm like an chemical electrical right into your brain and I'm the one who killed the Radio, soon you'll all see

So pay up motherfuckers you belong to "V"

its gonna be painfull gameplay wise when compared to current mmos no easy shit

"I think people should define the word crap" - Kirby007

Join the Prediction League http://www.vgchartz.com/predictions

Instead of seeking to convince others, we can be open to changing our own minds, and seek out information that contradicts our own steadfast point of view. Maybe it’ll turn out that those who disagree with you actually have a solid grasp of the facts. There’s a slight possibility that, after all, you’re the one who’s wrong.