By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - SSBB Upscaled to 720p WARNING: Not for the faint of heart.

I guessing you just blew up regular screens as there is some very clear jpeg compression problems being presented.

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1
Around the Network

@username =  which again raises the question, what's the point of this?

I'm a mod, come to me if there's mod'n to do. 

Chrizum is the best thing to happen to the internet, Period.

Serves me right for challenging his sales predictions!

Bet with dsisister44: Red Steel 2 will sell 1 million within it's first 365 days of sales.

I agree DMeisterJ...

Samus has camel toe

OK honestly all this shows that if you blow up pics don't use the game in 16:9 on wide screen then save in PC paint as jpeg a few times you get some rough images.

Failboat pic que for the OP. 

this is a useless shovelware thread and a very lame trolling btw

Nintendo Network ID: Sherlock99

Around the Network

Just be glad there isn't a pic of Sold Snake up there Ryudo. You don't want to know what his crotch looks like that close up.

I'm a mod, come to me if there's mod'n to do. 

Chrizum is the best thing to happen to the internet, Period.

Serves me right for challenging his sales predictions!

Bet with dsisister44: Red Steel 2 will sell 1 million within it's first 365 days of sales.

Ryudo said:
Samus has camel toe

That was the point Right?

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1
Username2324 said: