How does this make you feel?

Happy 549 70.38%

Sad 17 2.18%

Scared 4 0.51%

Excited 4 0.51%

Angry 2 0.26%

Awful 7 0.90%

Total:583

What's this about a large scale exclusive JRPG?

Around the Network

@efkac, in about 30mins ok?

GAMERTAG IS ANIMEHEAVEN X23

PSN ID IS : ANIMEREALM 

PROUD MEMBER OF THE RPG FAN CLUB THREAD

ALL-TIME FAVORITE JRPG IS : LOST ODYSSEY

http://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/thread.php?id=52882&page=1

Wagram said:
What's this about a large scale exclusive JRPG?

Yeah, it's often annoying that name of topics mentions some interesting news, but it's hard to impossible to find any explanation/link/source about it. Like the name of topic is independent from content :d

Hi Guys,

I am new to VGC forums so can't create my own thread as I haven't left 50 comments, so apologies if this ruins this thread and is a little off topic but here goes. I'm currently a 360 owner but wanting to switch PS4 for the next generation, mainly due to the exclusives PS3 had and hopefully Sony will be bring just as great games to the PS4 generation. As there haven't been too many AAA games for PS4 some of the Indies caught my attention, mainly the PS+ free games. In particular Resogun and Dead Nation, this brings me on to my question "If i was to buy a PS4 with PS+ would I still be eligible to get these two games for free or are they only free for their designated months"

Also it would be great to know a few peoples top PS4 or any they would recommend for a first game for the system.

Thanks for your time

CFinlay said:
Hi Guys,