By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Assuming Assuming Assuming!!!

It's all assumptions, are you uncapable of getting such a simple fact?

Around the Network
Stefl1504 said:

HoS Smeags

but this feeling is not supported by much right now... other then the few things I have in my head right now about him, which mostly is "he wants night".
Also while I am at it - Smeags (I don't know if you have voted for someone by now, since I am still on the reread) - if you have to vote for someone, who would you vote for right now (and I don't accept a no lynch/no vote, I want a name)

I've already voted, and it was a vote for "no lynch". I kinda gave my reasons when Rol asked me:

I'm a VGC Mafia newbie. I don't know how anyone plays the game or how they might act. Yes, I'm paying attention (despite my whining ), but at this point... all I see are people increasing their post count. I got nothin' man. *laughs*

Another post for my reasonings (once again in Response to Rol):

I agree that forming factions on a Day one are quite silly (because like you said, it's day 1 and all we have are our words), but as a first time player on a first day, I really don't see myself voting for a lynch unless It's extremely clear (aka "Lol I'm drunk right now. I love you guys and I'm mafia!" ) or if I'm the 11th person to vote on someone, because it's about to be 72 hours since we started and we haven't made it past the first day.

This the first Mafia game I've played where we do a Day 1 lynch, and I'm not a fan of it. I'm ready to get to night because it's usually after the 1st Mafia kill where things start to get interesting and fun. But hey, I got my wish. We finally got a time limit, and by the looks of things... none of us are even close to lynching a townsperson (and before anyone takes this sentence the wrong way, every single one of us is a "townsperson", but of course some of us lead double lives as Mafia members).