By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
theprof00 said:
DanneSandin said:

Nope, no slip-up as far as I can tell =P I'm just new to this game, so I got a few questions ^^ perhaps I should have read some old mafia game so i know how you guys play...

And what is "HoS"?

Hand of Stalin

It means you want to kill them even if they are on your team.

lol.

i remember me and hat getting our selfs double lynched once and we were both on the same mafia team xD

Vote to Localize — SEGA and Konami Polls

Vote Today To Help Get A Konami & SEGA Game Localized.This Will Only Work If Lots Of People Vote.

Click on the Image to Head to the Voting Page (A vote for Yakuza is a vote to save gaming)

Around the Network
theprof00 said:
DanneSandin said:
... what is "HoS"?

Hand of Stalin

That was awesome. 
(Normally I'd disapprove of misleading first-timers, but I'm pretty sure he has already asked about FoS/HoS and been informed.) 

Tag (courtesy of fkusumot): "Please feel free -- nay, I encourage you -- to offer rebuttal."
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
My advice to fanboys: Brag about stuff that's true, not about stuff that's false. Predict stuff that's likely, not stuff that's unlikely. You will be happier, and we will be happier.

"Everyone is entitled to his own opinion, but not his own facts." - Sen. Pat Moynihan
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
The old smileys: ; - ) : - ) : - ( : - P : - D : - # ( c ) ( k ) ( y ) If anyone knows the shortcut for , let me know!
I have the most epic death scene ever in VGChartz Mafia.  Thanks WordsofWisdom! 

RolStoppable said:
nen-suer said:
Stefl1504 said:

Damn okay lets get serious for the first time this game^^