By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
radishhead said:
Wonktonodi said:
Final-Fan said:
Oh right, it seems clear that we should probably lynch either radish or Wonk. SK-curer is very plausible, but on the other hand we've already had an SK doctor so his role is a bit questionable as it's a bit redundant in terms of "roles that can neutralize the SK threat".

(For the record, I suspect that the arsonist is an every-other-night role opposite the poisoner, but that doesn't necessarily account for all Rol's hints, but the rest of it could conceivably have been flavor to disguise his real hints.)

If I was going to just vote right now, I think it would be radish, but I'm really uneasy choosing between the two. I'm not adamant that we should lynch one of them, but it seems pretty unlikely that they would both be telling the truth, and if one of them is lying then that's a really good reason to lynch them.

I never said I cured an SK. I'm an FBI agent I investigate if someone is an SK or not.

Do you believe that there is more than one serial killer, or would you describe your role as useless now that the SK is dead?

and outlaw suddenly burnt from the inside on his own? I am pretty sure there is another although my role is still just above being useless and if you ask nen I am the worst FBI agent ever :P

Around the Network
nen-suer said:
Wonktonodi said:

BtW: Whats your name?

Norman Jayden from Heavy Rain although without ARI to be looking through posts and filing clues. Plus looking awesome

supermario128 said:
Wonktonodi said:

ToS and Stefl are not SKs

Is there any reason you picked to investigate those two? Both of them role-claimed on Day 1. Did you not believe their claims at the time, or what? Yes, Stefl was acting crazy early on so I would have been a bit worried about him, but Trucks claim seemed believable.

HoS: Wonk