By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
Wonktonodi said:
Final-Fan said:
Oh right, it seems clear that we should probably lynch either radish or Wonk. SK-curer is very plausible, but on the other hand we've already had an SK doctor so his role is a bit questionable as it's a bit redundant in terms of "roles that can neutralize the SK threat".

(For the record, I suspect that the arsonist is an every-other-night role opposite the poisoner, but that doesn't necessarily account for all Rol's hints, but the rest of it could conceivably have been flavor to disguise his real hints.)

If I was going to just vote right now, I think it would be radish, but I'm really uneasy choosing between the two. I'm not adamant that we should lynch one of them, but it seems pretty unlikely that they would both be telling the truth, and if one of them is lying then that's a really good reason to lynch them.

I never said I cured an SK. I'm an FBI agent I investigate if someone is an SK or not.

Do you believe that there is more than one serial killer, or would you describe your role as useless now that the SK is dead?

Click this button, you know you want to!  [Subscribe]

Watch me on YouTube!

http://www.youtube.com/user/TheRadishBros

~~~~ Mario Kart 8 drove far past my expectations! Never again will I doubt the wheels of a Monster Franchise! :0 ~~~~

Around the Network

Thanks for counting votes Rufus. You'll make a great mod in the near future.

If you ever need someone to love you, just let me know.

I am the black sheep     "of course I'm crazy, but that doesn't mean I'm wrong."-Robert Anton Wilson

Linkzmax said:
DanneSandin said:
@Linkz no, I got no explanaition from Hat as to why samus is a BF - he only States my ability and win condition. Nothing else.

I thought as much, but maybe the roles and names that don't quite go hand in hand had some flavor. Hence my question.

Anyone else get an explanation for their role?