By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
mantlepiecek said:
DanneSandin said:

Yes of course I forgot! This is my first time playing mafia with different role than townie, doc, cop and mafia. I read the mafia wiki late at night (just about as Night One began). I didn't know there were a role like the janitor until after Rol had bite the dust. Of course it would have been better for me to say that "I didn't know" - I'll remember that for later; I'll just lie. Seems like you're better off then.

How can you forget....something you read......like 24 hours back?

Even if you forget the noun "Godfather" you would have remembered it's purpose.

You say you have no night activities, you also say you are not a vanilla town, you also say you are not a mafia and neither are you a doc or a cop. But, you have contradicted on this point before, saying you aren't aware of roles outside cop, doc, townie and mafia.

How can you be something that you are not aware of?

You are. LYING.

I read it right before I went to bed - that's how I forgot it. And before I read it I wasn't aware of any other roles other than cop and doc for the townies. I thought that having an ability was different from having a role. Sorry for the confusion. I do have a power (and thus, I have a role) - but no night activities. Satisfied with SOME of the answers anyway?

I'm on Twitter @DanneSandin!

Furthermore, I think VGChartz should add a "Like"-button.

Around the Network

False Role claiming is just way too risky of a counter measure for a mafia member. Especially this early on.

We've got two people claiming the role of cop. If I were a betting man, I'd say that's the most were gonna have this round. If one of these guys is faking, then a real cop would want to take the risk of outing himself so confront the other two. We now have a 1/3 chance (a much more tangible chance than we have now) to lynch an actual mafia member.