By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - The 3DS Community Thread

Hephaestos said:
hippity hoo hah!

Well, I'll be damned!  Smeags did an awesome job on that one!  I guess I missed it since I didn't get mine until June 26th.  I'm all for bumping that thread and closing this one.  He did a great job--it just needs updating!

Around the Network
d21lewis said:
Hephaestos said:
hippity hoo hah!

Well, I'll be damned!  Smeags did an awesome job on that one!  I guess I missed it since I didn't get mine until June 26th.  I'm all for bumping that thread and closing this one.  He did a great job--it just needs updating!

yours got momentum :p

OoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoO

How do I find this code? I have wifi and made a Mii (As you can see I am a rookie at Nintendo handhelds and just bought a 3DS)

PSN: Saugeen-Uwo     Feel free to add me (put Vg Chartz as MSG)!

Nintendo Network ID: Saugeen-Uwo

Iveyboi said:
How do I find this code? I have wifi and made a Mii (As you can see I am a rookie at Nintendo handhelds and just bought a 3DS)

Just go to the menu (aka turn your 3DS on) and touch that orange smiley-face thingy at the top of the screen.  You can add anyone's code from there.  If you highlight your character on the bottom screen, your code will be on the top screen.  Get to work!

Wow lots of people to add here. MY 3DS FC is 0216 - 1095 - 1009 (Seth)

3DS games I have : SF4 , Super Mario 3D Land, and I am buying MK7 tomorrow

I'll add everyone on this list and you can add me if you want.

Around the Network