By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - God of War director says Galaxy has ‘vapid story’

people dont like stuff for different reasons.

i find the whole call of duty series lame and boring.

i got Logan's Shadow for christmas, I started playing it and Im really not that interested in finishing it. I loved the original trilogy but I think sony bend forgot that this series is supposed to be about the stealth action.

Metalcore, Hardcore, Punk, Emo, Rock.

Around the Network
Avinash_Tyagi said:
zackblue said:
failure at god of war director? Soriku do you know who these guys are?

He's an idiot, apparantly who complains that Mario has a vapid story, well duh, story has never been the centerpiece of mario, gameplay is, something which God of war is seriously lacking

God of War is lacking gameplay? Excuse me first one game of the year, and the gameplay is awesome. Nothing lacking about it, it is perfect.

PSN ID: clemens-nl                                                                                                                

windbane said:

Nintendo could try some voice acting as well.

I agree, but first they need to figure out that not any voice will do.. the 5-6 words that were uttered by NPC's during the entirety of SMG made me relive the horrors of the voice acting in sunshine.. and don't get me started on the reason i need to mute my tv every time i boot up the game

Strangely enough.. that paragraph there was my only criticism after playing the game [as well as spring mario]