By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - The Official Dark Souls Thread - .....It Begins

lestatdark said:
Crystalchild said:
lestatdark said:
Crystalchild said:
2 trophys left (MAgic weapon + all rare weapons)

the miracles were kinda tricky, but it worked out fine.

PS: theres actually an interresting story between certain characters. O:

How did you get into the Warriors of Sunlight covenant? Did you had the required 50 Faith, or did you help as a white phantom a lot?

at the very beginning i started playing, i tried soul signs a bit, which erased 10 faith. But yes, i am L200, having goddamn 50 faith.

And i still have 9 Million Souls left to spare.. got 1,5M from Harpy farming alone.

Where did you get the other 7.5 M?  

I barely have more than 200K at any given time.

those guys i told you PVPing me. some of them dropped the ammount you mentioned, 200k. i guess they were using the dupe glitch, but i didnt hesitate to use them, since the game stopped beeing a challenge in NG++. even NG+ wasnt hard if someone utilized his arsenal of spells the right way. i mean, just look at the homing Soularrows. they take pretty much anything down if all charges are used.

PS: Some of the Enemys in new Londo just drop 17k souls. and every bitch drops 3k+ (except undeads and trees, lol)

I'm a Foreigner, and as such, i am grateful for everyone pointing out any mistakes in my english posted above - only this way i'll be able to improve. thank you!

Around the Network

Damn, I haven't even got many trophies at all :( Still enjoying the game and all, but, damn, you're breezing through.

Going to start a new pvp file to finish platinuming the game, just going to do the raw weapon and lightning weapon. And my pvp build will be faith =D