By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Official Playstation Vita Thread! The Last Stand - Ys VIII, Mary Skelter, Yomawari Midnight Shadows, Persona 3&5 Dancing, Atelier Lidy & Soeur, DanganRonpa V3, Demon Gaze II & MORE!

How many vita games do you have in your library?

0-10 184 31.51%

11-20 109 18.66%

21-30 69 11.82%

30+ 215 36.82%

Total:577
M.U.G.E.N said:
So here's a question for you guys...if I had to pick between Pesona 4 OR VLR as my next game..which should I go for?

keep in mind I'm a noob to both these franchises

Chie is crying in sadness. Why even ask? PERSONA 4!!!!!!

Then VLR..

also, thats one damn long vacation i took ahahahaha! lololol!

Around the Network

I'd say get VLR, Persona 3 FES on PS2 and when you finish it, Persona 4. The perfect way ;)

Wii U is a GCN 2 - I called it months before the release!

My Vita to-buy list: The Walking Dead, Persona 4 Golden, Need for Speed: Most Wanted, TearAway, Ys: Memories of Celceta, Muramasa: The Demon Blade, History: Legends of War, FIFA 13, Final Fantasy HD X, X-2, Worms Revolution Extreme, The Amazing Spiderman, Batman: Arkham Origins Blackgate - too many no-gaemz :/

My consoles: PS2 Slim, PS3 Slim 320 GB, PSV 32 GB, Wii, DSi.

Get Persona 4, the game is good forever! One of my fav RPGs now, I got 46h in and it has been amazing from the first minute til now, just I try not to play cause everytime I play I put 5+ hours even if I wanna just play for a minute lol.
BTW I'm a Bawsssss lol
My Girls Chie
I turned down Yukiko after leading her on
Next up!! Make Rise Sad :p,
Am curious though, to anyone whose been playing or played through, I wanted to know am I the only one who never uses Kanji, teddie etc. lol, I have all important things on the main 4 already and all.

Escape Plan, LittleBigPlanet and Rayman Origins are getting a 30% off this week, (50% for Plusers)...So, what are your thoughts?