By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

I hope everyone had a Happy Thanksgiving(even you scum :P) or a plain Thursday for everyone else. Good luck town!

If hat doesn't mind I'll keep up with Votals still.

Around the Network

checking in briefly looks like we'll be voting nord today I'm holding off till there is a bit more information.  The half day roll still seems really odd to me, but then again this is my first time playing so I guess if I understood it a bit better I might already have voted for nord.  I'm still not happy about radishhead and uneasy about homer, even how dtewi was so eager to just get the two raises some supsicions.  Anyway about to work some crazy blackfriday hours.  Wish me luck 9:10 till 6 in the morning doesn't sound very fun to me hopefully there will be more to read and discuss when I return. 

Linkzmax said:

I hope everyone had a Happy Thanksgiving(even you scum :P) or a plain Thursday for everyone else. Good luck town!

If hat doesn't mind I'll keep up with Votals still.

happy thanksgiving!

I don't think he'll mind if you don't comment.

OoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoO

Well I've missed some excitement. 

Damn you Linkz.  WHY WHY WHY didn't you kill anyone.  You had beautiful targets even on Night 1.  I'm still leery of radish. 

I'm inclined to believe stefl.  We really need to start settling the score with the mafia and turning our backs on a cop-claim is just not something I'm willing to do right now.  Even if he's lying scum, at this point our luck is so bad even doing a mislynch to get 100% scum tomorrow is something I could live with just out of desperation.  Plus it would be insanity to claim cop when there's almost certainly a real cop out there so I'm pretty confident stefl's the real thing. 

Vote:  nordlead

FoS Homer, I'm with you on that one dtewi. 

Tag (courtesy of fkusumot): "Please feel free -- nay, I encourage you -- to offer rebuttal."