By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
Stefl1504 said:
dtewi said:
Stefl1504 said:
Vetteman94 said:
Stefl1504 said:

OKAY!!! NOW I HAVE ENOUGH!!! ARE YOU GUYS EVEN READINFG MY POSTS?

I was trying all along to hint that I am a cop dammit... but if everyone ignores my posts I will be lynched and then you would have seen: Huh, so nordlead is scum, eh?

Argh am I angry right now!

SO are you saying that you re the cop?

No... I am just saying to make fun of you *sarcasm end*

YES I AM THE COP AND NORDLEAD IS SCUM!

Why should you be angry? Asking if someone is the cop is scummy and blindly following someone is scummy as well.

In which case:

Unvote

Vote: nordlead

Can you investigate Homer tonight then?

Sadly I know that I am not able to do that... I will have to wait until day 5 to give you that information, but by then it is very likely that he is already lynched...

I can get a investigation result every two days, that is also why I thought that GoW roleclaim was authentic by the time he made his fake claim and that is also why I revealed myself right on the spot when I found scum. I also was not allowed to investigate on night one... thats why I only have one scum for you... actually it was a lucky shot that I found scum... because I did not choose to investigate out of suspicion because I wanted to find new mafia...

so... you're a half cop? and you investigated out of the blue, not on one of the 2 probable scum that were pointed out.

We just had a fake claim yesterday... at least you point out at someone directly, it puts you directly in line so it's inherently more credible. So what are the odds of this being true? there are 13 players left, we'll assume 5 scum (about 29%), so 8 townies.

-> a mislynch today and a death tonight leaves the town at 6 vs 5... well you'd get lynched tomorow so 5vs4 on day 5.... just one more mislynch and the mafia wins :( (doc has about 10% chance of being sucessuful each night...)