By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Frankly, with apologies to SAK, I'm less sad about his death than about many others it could have been, because I didn't know enough about him to judge his towniness, which is threatening to me at this stage.  I literally thought to myself, "Oh, SAK was playing?" when I read the morning post. 

I'm not saying he was lurking, necessarily, he just might as well have been for all I remembered of him. 

@ SAK:  I like your signature quite a bit.  It seems to me that there ought to be a way to make it loop (I think Homer's body passes entirely by one point on the shrub) but I'm no gif artist.  Actually, now that I think about it it would be a very narrow gif so the way it is is better. 

Tag (courtesy of fkusumot): "Please feel free -- nay, I encourage you -- to offer rebuttal."
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
My advice to fanboys: Brag about stuff that's true, not about stuff that's false. Predict stuff that's likely, not stuff that's unlikely. You will be happier, and we will be happier.

"Everyone is entitled to his own opinion, but not his own facts." - Sen. Pat Moynihan
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
The old smileys: ; - ) : - ) : - ( : - P : - D : - # ( c ) ( k ) ( y ) If anyone knows the shortcut for , let me know!
I have the most epic death scene ever in VGChartz Mafia.  Thanks WordsofWisdom! 

Around the Network

Living players: 

Final-Fan
Hephaestos
Homer_Simpson
radishhead
Stefl1504
TruckOSaurus
Vetteman94

Stefl has claimed every-other-day cop powers and since he's nailed two mafia and no other cop has surfaced I am certainly inclined to trust him.