By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafiascum Round 21 Game Thread DBZ

M'kay:

Suspect list: 

nen
and trucks

They're both in some confusing shit. 

non suspect list, everybody else. 

Vetteman: Yes, he's been playing/badly in a scummy manner, but I just know he always acts this way, and even if his ideas are complete dope he'll refuse to let 'em go. Plus, his vegeta makes sense to me. We're a father & son combo (although not connected) and his role isn't too different from my own. 

Hatmoza: he's freakin' Gohan. And brought bak Goku. 

Het: His dragon balls ideas sort of killed the game towards the middle, but he helped me find a mafia. He's at leas tnot mafia. 

Zarx: He's a complete newbie in mafia. He already role-claimed and it's believable. I'm seriously getting zero scum vibes from  him. If he 's a baddie i'll be the first to admit I'm stupid. 

Me: I'm Future Trunks!

I'm gonna go ahead and suggest a double-kill of nen and trucks. They're both the scummiest (especially under the process of elimination, which I like to use) and if we get rid of them both, we won't have to guess which one is pro-town (hell, one could be mafia and another a third role -- we still have unknown kills) and this'll win the game IMO. 

Sorry it takes me long to post. I wander off and do other stuff. 

Tag (Courtesy of Fkusumot) "If I'm posting in this thread then it's probally a spam thread."                               

Around the Network

That hammer vote idea doesn't sound bad, though. 

If either one is pro-town, and absolutely sure the other is mafia, they'll be willing to make a sacrifice, right? 

Tag (Courtesy of Fkusumot) "If I'm posting in this thread then it's probally a spam thread."                               

c03n3nj0 said:

That hammer vote idea doesn't sound bad, though.