By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - New to Playstation Network.

ill send u a request, im xx111ghostbuster

Around the Network
Saruk said:

Yep like the title says, I am new to Playstation Network. I just got a PS3 at the end of April and still getting into the swing of things. I used to be a Wii only owner until I got the PS3 so this is a much different experience.

I guess since I'm new and all I'd like to post here and see if anyone has room for one more person on their Playstation friend list and would like to add me. My list is quite empty right now and I really wish it was more active but I don't have any real life friends who have a PS3. I really like this forum and the community here so I thought I would post here and see what happens.

The only games I have at the moment is Little Big Planet, Call of Duty: World at War, Battlefield Bad Company 2, and Uncharted Drake's Fortune, I also have Valkyria Chronicles on the way. (Ordered it online)

Well I guess that is all, my PSN is TheBigBadHippo and I am happy to finally be a part of the PSN. :P

This. I fell off my chair.

<a href="http://b0c40pmhv4t-qfuimlmmqex5q0.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=WT5K3KF3" target="_top">Click Here!</a>

Winters said:
Saruk said:

Yep like the title says, I am new to Playstation Network. I just got a PS3 at the end of April and still getting into the swing of things. I used to be a Wii only owner until I got the PS3 so this is a much different experience.

I guess since I'm new and all I'd like to post here and see if anyone has room for one more person on their Playstation friend list and would like to add me. My list is quite empty right now and I really wish it was more active but I don't have any real life friends who have a PS3. I really like this forum and the community here so I thought I would post here and see what happens.