By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 15B - Game Thread

Vote Count

supermario128 - nordlead, TruckOSaurus (L-3)
nordlead - Final-Fan (L-4)

Not voting - c03n3nj0, dsister44, Falcon095, supermario128, SuperAdrianK, trangentspree

With 9 alive, 5 votes are required to lynch.

(table will be posted at the start of each day)

Around the Network
nordlead said:
lol, you guys are hilarious. Anyways, I'm a pro-town zombie. If that makes you happy then fine.

I already placed my vote, and Mario disappeared since. You other people who haven't voted need to just throw something out there or vote no-lynch to end the day. By now everyone should have made some sort of decision for day 1 since we aren't really going to go anywhere.

I haven't disappeared... And I posted my explanation after you voted for me, not the other way around. >_<

Vote: No lynch

I don't really find anyone suspicious enough to warrent a vote for them yet.

Nintendo still doomed?
Feel free to add me on 3DS or Switch! (PM me if you do ^-^)
Nintendo ID: Mako91                  3DS code: 4167-4543-6089

dsister44 said:
nordlead said:
which leads me to my next post....

since the scum seem to love to kill me off I address you doctor.

if you have many protections that you can use, please keep me undead tonight by protecting me. Just pretend I'm doing the typical WoW request, so no need for people to get suspicious. I would just like to make it through night 1. While I feel slightly safer with Hatmoza not in this game, I still fear for my life (or unlife, or whatever zombies call it ) Thanks!

oh, and since we are zombies shouldn't we be talking during the night, and the humans hunt us during the day

Actually I think the doctor should protect trucks. Some of the players might be holding a grudge against him 

*Looks at Falcon095*

I think that you're just looking for excuses to make me look guilty

Anywayzzz..