By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close


    L1: Ghost(140 until level 2)
    • A 27 year old male gamer
    • United Kingdom, Sheffield
    • Joined on November 28th 2015, last online on 17 April 2022.
    • Profile Views: 2,249
    • Forum posts: 88 times which averages 0 posts per day
    • User Reviews: 0 reviews
    •   VG$ 1,082.41
    You have liked 0 posts.
    You have 0 liked posts.

    Badges: (view all)

    Mirror Image Awarded for uploading an avatar.
    A Badge Within A Badge Earned 20 badges.
    6 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 6 years.
    A Civilized Man Managed to avoid being banned for 5 years.
    Site Veteran Has been a VGChartz member for over 5 years.
    4 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 4 years.
    Quite a Comeback Enter your first Prediction League event.
    One Piece at a Time Add your first game to your collection.
    A Free Man Managed to avoid being banned for 2 years.
    Breaking Out Managed to avoid being banned for 1 year.
    Vice Free Managed to avoid being banned for 6 months.
    Ride Into the Sunset Managed to avoid being banned for 3 months.
    Escape Artist Managed to avoid being banned for 1 month.
    Open For Business Earned 10 badges.

    VG$ Transaction List


    Height: 6'0

    Build: Slim

    Eye colour: Hazel

    Hair colour: Brown

    Zodiac sign: Aries

    Relationship status: Partner

    Favourite Games:

    Too many to list all but I'll need a few
    The Gran Turismo series
    The Uncharted Series
    Red Dead Redemption
    Deus Ex Human Revolution
    The last of Us
    Grand Theft Auto Series
    Crash Bandicoot (upto wrath of cortex, also played tag team racing on psp, quite enjoyed it)
    The Saboteur
    That's all I can be bothered with at the minute, too many!! Hahaha


    Not much really, playing video games has always ben a big part of my life, partying with my girlfriend and friends, every weekend if I'm not working -_- and smoking weed, nothing else I'd rather do while chilling playing games, chilling with our lass or friends, listening to music and just about anything else.

    About Me:

    I'm 20 years old and live in the United Kingdom, Sheffield.
    I live with my beautiful girlfriend, who I love very much as we both have the same interests, games, music, partying, films and smoking weed, rather that than booze all the time, urgh!

    Game Stats

    • 2 total number of games
    • 0 games in common
    • average game rating
    • PS2 favourite console (1 games)
    • Action favourite genre (2 games)
    • 0% of games completed