By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
Retrogamer7

    669

    L2: Peon(331 until level 3)
    Retrogamer7
    • A 51 year old male gamer
    • United States, Georgia: Southeastern USA
    • Joined on June 1st 2015, last online on 27 April 2017.
    • Profile Views: 2,331
    • Forum posts: 119 times which averages 0 posts per day
    • User Reviews: 0 reviews
    •   VG$ 1,200.00
    Banned (Expires: 9th Jul 10)
    Permaban - Alternate IDs (gamemaster4747 alt) ~ RavenXtra [7407916]
    You have liked 0 posts.
    You have 0 liked posts.

    Badges: (view all)

    Leaving Limbo 100 posts on the gamrConnect forums.

    Profile

    Biography

    Occupation: Grocery store

    Education: Some college

    Height: 6'2

    Build: Stocky

    Eye colour: Brown

    Hair colour: Brunette

    Relationship status: Single


    Favourite Games:

    JRPGs, fighting, 2D side scrollers. I prefer Japanese games to Western, and I prefer retro games to newer ones. I play newer games too though. My favorite all time game is the original Phantasy Star for the Sega Master System.

    Favourite Music:

    60s, 70s, 80s, 90s rock and pop. 90s alternative rock. A little from 2000s. Classical. Video game music. No rap.

    Favourite Films:

    The Gospel of John, Excalibur, Transformers 80s, Conan the Barbarian 80s, Ghostbusters, Legend, The Excorcist.

    Favourite Books:

    The Bible. It's the only one I read. It is too important not too, even though I don't care to read books.

    Favourite Food:

    Pizza, lasagne, burgers, Spaghetti. One would think I'm Italian!

    Hobbies:

    Video games, learning about history and psychology, nighttime walks, eating, good conversation, and keeping up on sales--which VGChartz seems to be abandoning. :(

    About Me:

    I am first and foremost, a Christian. I am very spiritual. God is my priority above all else! Sometimes, I must cease gaming to spend more time with God.

    I am 6 feet 2 inches tall, with brown hair and eyes. Kind of stocky built. I'm a big guy. Some is extra weight--about 30 Lbs.--and the rest is just me being broad shouldered and large boned. I'm white mixed with a little Native American.

    I have been gaming since the early 80s with the Atari 2600 up til now with my PS3. PS4 will come later.

    I was a Sega fan until the Dreamcast was crushed. I then became a Sony fan. I like Nintendo systems as secondary systems. I have not--and never will--own an Xbox. I have owned around 15 game systems.

    Game Stats

    Retrogamer7 hasn't added any games yet!