By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

1. The Legend Of Zelda: Tears Of The Kingdom (NS)
2. Hollow Knight: Silksong (NS)
3. Diablo IV (PC)
4. Star Wars Jedi: Survivor (PS5)
5. Sea of Stars(NS)

Edit: Removed RE4 which is no longer eligible. Added Sea of Stars.

Last edited by TruckOSaurus - on 01 March 2023

Signature goes here!