By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Final Winner:Germany
Golden Boot winner: Ronaldo
Group A: Uruguay and Egypt
Group B: Spain and Portugal
Group C: France and Peru
Group D: Argentina and Croatia
Group E: Brazil and Costa Rica
Group F: Germany and Mexico
Group G: Belgium and England
Group H: Poland and Colombia

Tomorrow's Games
France 2 - 1 Australia
Argentina 3 - 1 Iceland
Peru 1 - 0 Denmark
Croatia 2 - 0 Nigeria