By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Oh yes I can smell the anticipation for this World Cup!

Tournament Winner: Germany
Golden Boot Winner: Marco Reus
Group A: 1st Uruguay 2nd Russia
Group B: 1st Spain 2nd Portugal
Group C: 1st France 2nd Denmark
Group D: 1st Argentina 2nd Nigeria
Group E: 1st Brazil 2nd Serbia
Group F: 1st Germany 2nd Mexico
Group G: 1st Belgium 2nd England
Group H 1st Colombia 2nd Japan

Last edited by Poliwrathlord - on 14 June 2018