By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Group A - Uruguay and Egypt
Group B - Spain and Portugal
Group C - France and Peru
Group D - Argentina and Croacia
Group E - Brazil and Switzerland
Group F - Germany and Mexico
Group G - Belgium and England
Group H - Poland and Colombia

Winner - Germany
Golden Boot - Thomas Müller