By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Tournament winner: Germany
Golden Boot winner: Cristiano Ronaldo
Group A: Uruguay, Russia
Group B: Spain, Portugal
Group C: France, Denmark
Group D: Argentina, Croatia
Group E: Brazil, Costa Rica
Group F: Germany, Sweden
Group G: England, Belgium
Group H: Senegal, Colombia