By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Group A: Egypt & Uruguay
Group B: Spain & Portugal
Group C: France & Denmark
Group D: Iceland & Croatia
Group E: Brazil & Switzerland
Group F: Germany & Mexico
Group G: Belgium & England
Group H: Senegal & Poland

Tournament Winner: France
Golden Boot Winner: Neymar