By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Tournament winner: Argentina
Golden Boot winner: Lionel Messi
Group A: Uruguay & Egypt
Group B: Spain & Portugal
Group C: France & Australia
Group D: Argentina & Croatia 
Group E: Brazil & Switzerland
Group F: Germany & Mexico
Group G: Belgium & England
Group H: Poland & Colombia