| ethomaz said: You can via web. |
When I used an actual web browser (like the one I posted on page 2), it comes up with the option to deactivate any of the 4 devices I had set up on my PSN account individually. Not all at once.
Also, people seem to be getting very confused over something quite simple here. Currently you can't log into your PSN account more than once on a PS3, why would they change this? The changes to this exploit means that you have a master system and then as many other systems as you want. A Downloaded game to the master system (...yeah I know) will be available for all users on that system, then if you download it on another system (say your mates), you can only use that game when logged in to PSN (not sure how it works this out mind you but still). So, if your mate is logged in as you on his system playing your game and you log in on your system, it'll log him out.
This is how I understand it.
Hmm, pie.







