ethomaz said:
You can desactive any system via Sony website... easy and fast. The only limitation is that you just can desactive one system each six months I guess... so you can desactived/actived a system today and other tomorrow... you need to wait some time. |
Not true.
From the SEN website:
How to Deactivate a PlayStation®3 System
You can only deactivate your PlayStation®3 system from the PlayStation®Network by using your PS3™ system. You cannot deactivate it using a PSP (PlayStation®Portable) system or PC.
- On the XMB™ menu, go to PlayStation®Network and sign in to your PlayStation®Network account.
- Go to Account Management > System Activation > PS3™ System.
- Select the type of content you no longer want your PS3™ system to use.
- Highlight [Deactivate System] and press the X button. Your system is now deactivated.
- Highlight [OK] and press the X button.
For more information or assistance, please visit PlayStation® Support.
“The fundamental cause of the trouble is that in the modern world the stupid are cocksure while the intelligent are full of doubt.” - Bertrand Russell
"When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace."
Jimi Hendrix







