ethomaz on 22 July 2013
| MoHasanie said: Will never ever use this feature but if its going to record 15 minutes every time I play, then the console's memory will be filled up with useless gameplay videos that I will never watch and will eventually have to delete. I also find the share button on the PS4's controller to be pointless. |
You will never need to delete because this "space" is reserved only for that... you will never see that happening.







