By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Note: This post will be used for leaderboards for the Official MK8 Tourneys once those start. I'll also be adding additional info about other tourneys that will be hosted in this thread. You can get all of your info on other tourneys and placements in the Official Tourney right in this post.

Conegamer's Ranked Tourneys: -DISCONTINUED- 17:00 CEST (11:00 AM EDT; 16:00 PM BST), Sundays

RolStoppable's Racing Timeslot: -DISCONTINUED- (Rules/FAQhttp://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/post.php?id=6360869 ) (Resultshttps://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1l5LrdL7tqRtluNaBMIoG2aNb1mMRxLS5IrWm_4V_GFM/edit#gid=0 )

Official MK8 Tournament Leaderboards for July 5th:

Final Standings: 

#1. TheKingofRedLions - 61

#2. BiffAtlas - 59

#3. NintendoPie - 44

#4. Slarvax- 33*

#5. Cheebee - 25

#6. AlphaCielago - 22

#7. Joaco< 3N64 - 6*

*Did not complete



Carl is a Piplup hater and deserves to be punished eternally.