By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

for europeans:

that's June 15th 8 pm BST/GMT plus 1 = 9 pm CET/GMT plus 2

and before people start asking:

Microsoft Conference:  June 14th 10 am PDT = 6 pm BST/GMT plus 1 = 7 pm CET/GMT plus 2

Nintendo Conference:  June 15th  9 am PDT = 5 pm BST/GMT plus 1 = 6 pm CET/GMT plus 2

edit: corrected - thx Munkeh