Xxain on 04 June 2009
you can redownload as many times you like, if you lose your PSP it doesn't matter its linked to account remember that and your fine, you can only play it on PS3 if its compatible, you tranfer it with a USB cable, if your account gets stolen have it diactivated from PS3







