By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - If you are a male, is it ok to have your nipples sucked?

hey

my girlfriend sucks on my nipples and it really gets me going

i was just wondering if it was socially acceptable to come out and publically admit that your girlfriend sucks on your nipples

Here's a video from my band's last show Check out more (bigger) videos here http://www.youtube.com/user/icemanout
Around the Network

I'm not an expert, but if toe-sucking is considered ''an interesting experiment,'' I don't see how this can't be socially acceptable. o_O

Random game thought :
Why is Bionic Commando Rearmed 2 getting so much hate? We finally get a real game and they're not even satisfied... I'm starting to hate the gaming community so f****** much...

Watch my insane gameplay videos on my YouTube page!

I dont personally like it. I dont care if anyone else does, just to me I dont enjoy it.

Brawl FC: 4382-1668-1880
Name:Brsch

Animal Crossing City Folk

FC: 2492-8227-9090           Town: McAwesom          Name: Gary

Add me and send me a PM with your FC!

I don't think there's anything wrong with it...They're obviously not the best thing that she could be sucking though...

The best thing ofcourse being the ear!

I always look for a woman who has a tattoo. I see a woman with a tattoo, and I’m thinking, okay, here’s a gal who’s capable of making a decision she’ll regret in the future.

lol, I don't see anything wrong with it.

Around the Network

Why would you care if something you enjoy on your own time in private with a consenting girlfriend is socially acceptable, especially when it is in fact totally fucking awesome?

at least its your girlfriend and not another guy :P.

This seams like a thread my wife would start. but yeah, I don't like it personally, but aI don't see anything wrong with it. It kinda makes sense considering it is very arousing for females to have their nipples sucked.