By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - DC vs MARVEL

Sup vg peeps.

So today I had a enormous disagreement with my friend who is a total noob  he even said wait for it marvel created dc comics (WTF I know).So I  said the Batman dark knight is going to be better then iron man. I also said that dc comics have deeper narrative lines.

I just wonder what you guys think what is better.

DC OR MARVEL.

it not who i am but what i do that defines me. you'll never walk alone you'll never walk alone walk on walk on.

Around the Network

Marvel for a lot...
And Dc Is older than marvel.

SSBB FC: 5155 2671 4071 elgefe02: "VGChartz's Resident Raving Rabbit"   MKWii:5155-3729-0989

Marvel is better.

Nintendo still doomed?
Feel free to add me on 3DS or Switch! (PM me if you do ^-^)
Nintendo ID: Mako91                  3DS code: 4167-4543-6089

Marvel is the best. X-Men was my favorite thing when I was little. I still have hundreds of action figures :D

Brawl FC: 4382-1668-1880
Name:Brsch

Animal Crossing City Folk

FC: 2492-8227-9090           Town: McAwesom          Name: Gary

Add me and send me a PM with your FC!

Batman is way cooler then spiderman

it not who i am but what i do that defines me. you'll never walk alone you'll never walk alone walk on walk on.

Around the Network
kopboi said:
Batman is way cooler then spiderman

Wolverine is cooler than everything.

Brawl FC: 4382-1668-1880
Name:Brsch

Animal Crossing City Folk

FC: 2492-8227-9090           Town: McAwesom          Name: Gary

Add me and send me a PM with your FC!

yh but x-men 3 made Wolverine look like a ass-wipe no way he could stop the bloody phoenix

Batman and Superman or......Spiderman, Iron Man, The Fantastic Four, The Incredible Hulk, The Punisher, The X-Men.....

Marvel wins hands down

I hope my 360 doesn't RRoD
         "Suck my balls!" - Tag courtesy of Fkusmot