By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 50 - Superheroes & Villains

Posting on my phone is always a bitch.

I'm willing to vote dt now.

He night up the redirector according to trucks and I refuse to believe it because any scun in their right mind wouldredirects me.
He was the first one questioned by a result and he quickly switched it on trucks which is also conspicuous.

I am the black sheep     "of course I'm crazy, but that doesn't mean I'm wrong."-Robert Anton Wilson

Around the Network
tabaha said:
DanneSandin said:
Oh fuck... I might have figured out tabahas role - and if I can scum will as well!

because you're with them?

Fuck no, because I'm still kinda new to this game, and they are probably 2 or more to help each other

I'm on Twitter @DanneSandin!

Furthermore, I think VGChartz should add a "Like"-button.

zero129 said:
DanneSandin said:
tabaha said:
DanneSandin said:
What is taking so long tabaha?? Why can't you say what you did at prof??

Do you think I'm that dumb to tell you what i did there?

well i almost want to do it so i stop caring with this

da fuq is this shit?! You're dumb for not saying what you did there! We need to know so we don't lynch the wrong person!!

I think he is trying to claim cop? He is saying he will be useless if he claims cos when i claimed last time i just kept getting blocked.

If he is trying to claim cop he is lying imo thats if thats what he is trying to claim?

Yes, I believe so too...

See tabaha, if I could figure it out, and zero could EVERYONE will

I just noticed that happyD was online 17 minutes ago... he didnt post anywhere, but I'd like him to come in here and read up.

DanneSandin said:
Oh fuck... I might have figured out tabahas role - and if I can scum will as well!