By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Quick question.
Why won't you say your characters name ninpie?

You said you unvoted somewhere, but you didn't, and you spin it saying you "meant" an unvote.
You mean I meant to write something and didn't, and so I'm correcting myself? You do notice that in the next post I say "I feel better about ninpie", right?

Whatever you want to believe behind what I'm saying, I don't see how it makes me mafia. Even if I am egotistical, you're reaching for a reason to support your vote because you really have none already in place.

Around the Network
Wonktonodi said:
theprof00 said:
I want all the noobs to name claim because I don't think they've yet had the opportunity to come up with a fake nameclaim.

Npie, what is your real name?

seriously? you want to skip actually finding people by there actions and you want to metagame the flavor?

:D

I'm not very good at finding people based on their actions. I'm better at reading people's emotions.

theprof00 said:
Quick question.
Why won't you say your characters name ninpie?

You said you unvoted somewhere, but you didn't, and you spin it saying you "meant" an unvote.
You mean I meant to write something and didn't, and so I'm correcting myself? You do notice that in the next post I say "I feel better about ninpie", right?

Whatever you want to believe behind what I'm saying, I don't see how it makes me mafia. Even if I am egotistical, you're reaching for a reason to support your vote because you really have none already in place.

Who are you trying to talk to in the bolded??

nen-suer said:
theprof00 said:
Linkzmax said:
theprof00 said:
Not that I have the power to lynch whoever I want, but I will push for it.

No, you aren't.

Yes because I don't like how you phrased that. it looked like you were asking a fellow mafia noob to claim yuna.

Yep.

wow 2 good players missing the obvious.

theprof00 said:
No don't shoot dannes face. lol