By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Radish is a messy player. I would think everyone has found that out by now.

Around the Network

Alright, I am a newbie, but I think radish should get another chance at this;
so,

vote : No Lynch

Just got back from work a few hours ago. All caught up with the posts, which would have taken much much longer last game. lol

My general thoughts/ opinions on some comments:

spurgeonryan said:
Checking in after man bear hacked my account .

I was under the assumption that you guys swapped accounts? Oh well, I guess the details don't matter anymore.

hatmoza said:

Mr. Kitten saw Luigi Mourning his brother Mario, what he couldn't believe was the  thunderbolt Zeus cast at him in broad daylight. Luigi was toast.

Spurge was Modkilled -Alarmist-

I don't like how I start out dead from the very start.

Also, poor Luigi. I bet he never saw it coming. Interesting that he would show up as an alarmist though. I absolutely hate cults and really hope Hatz is just messing around with us. Having an alarmist trying to block the cult when there isn't even one in the game would be pretty funny, and it is just like Hatmoza to do something like that.

spurgeonryan said:
Dead thread please.

Made me lol. What are you expecting to find in there?

insomniac17 said:
Well that was fast... So, does this mean there is a cult? Or is hatmoza trying to fool us?

It doesn't confirm anything 100%, but I am inclined to believe the latter.

NintendoPie said:

I can already tell he is better than that Noctis one...

Come on now. Until you have hosted a game yourself you don't realize how time consuming and challenging it can be. I have hosted games on other sites, but never on the Chartz.

Final-Fan said:
Vote radish