By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 39 - Resonance of Fate Arena

RolStoppable said:
TruckOSaurus said:
RolStoppable said:

I'll be the replacement for him. He is one of the mafia and those are the guys who get to do all the cool stuff.

But actually, I have to think this over. There's a strong possibility that I will get lynched immediately, because as a noob I will be seen as liability no matter what team I am on.

Most experienced players have a "Don't lynch a noob on his first day policy" so I think you'd do just fine.

Well, that wouldn't help me on my second day.

Btw, which team wins this game more often?

I haven't played all but the last 6 rounds. 

Mafia: 5

Townies: 1

Around the Network
RolStoppable said:
NoCtiS_NoX said:

I haven't played all but the last 6 rounds. 

Mafia: 5

Townies: 1

The mafia is pretty good then. Although understandable, because if the townies pick a wrong guy on the first two days, the ratio of townies to mafia shrinks from 9:3 to 5:3 in a twelve player game. From there on out a mafia victory is very probable.

Well, that is if I grasped the basic rules of the most basic version of Mafia.

The last time I hostet was a the one townie win noctis is having in his count^^

A bit off topic, but it's awesome having Rol here in our Mafia game- it's hard to explain, but it feels like two worlds have combined xD

Click this button, you know you want to!  [Subscribe]

Watch me on YouTube!

http://www.youtube.com/user/TheRadishBros

~~~~ Mario Kart 8 drove far past my expectations! Never again will I doubt the wheels of a Monster Franchise! :0 ~~~~

RolStoppable said:

The mafia is pretty good then. Although understandable, because if the townies pick a wrong guy on the first two days, the ratio of townies to mafia shrinks from 9:3 to 5:3 in a twelve player game. From there on out a mafia victory is very probable.