By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Official Playstation Vita Thread! The Last Stand - Ys VIII, Mary Skelter, Yomawari Midnight Shadows, Persona 3&5 Dancing, Atelier Lidy & Soeur, DanganRonpa V3, Demon Gaze II & MORE!

How many vita games do you have in your library?

0-10 184 31.51%

11-20 109 18.66%

21-30 69 11.82%

30+ 215 36.82%

Total:577

Looks like everyone wants to help with the new site. I can't say I'm really surprised I'm pretty sure most of the ppl in here would be happy to help out as much as needed.

On that note I'm no artist but I like to draw so I could do logos are something if needed. Pretty much anything would be fun :D

Around the Network

I have missed 2000 posts... Oh.. My... God. Please someone fill me in? Lol what's going in with the poll? Ps mobile is out? What's going on

kivi95 said:
A good video that talks about all the PSM games and which games he recommend:

Quoting this for exposure.

I really recommend subscribing to this guy's channel.  He does a lot of good work reporting news for Vita.

So, my stuff. Firstly, hands-on with Black Ops Declassified. And you know what... they didn't seem to hate it:

http://www.destructoid.com/hands-on-with-call-of-duty-black-ops-on-the-vita-235909.phtml

Secondly, I need some advice. I've decided I'm going full physical with my Vita (memory cards are too expensive and I'm going to fill up my 32GB with PSP games).

In regards to that, how do you think stock for New Little King's Story is going to hold up? I know this is kind of an odd question, but often obscure Japanese games have a limited print run and then you can't find them any more. I'm wary of this, and since NLKS is £28 new in Zavvi I'm wondering if I should just buy it now while it's still around.

Cheers!

Around the Network
Kresnik said:
kivi95 said:

I really recommend subscribing to this guy's channel.  He does a lot of good work reporting news for Vita.