By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
gord352

    332

    L1: Ghost(168 until level 2)
    gord352
    • A 31 year old male gamer
    • United Kingdom, West Midlands
    • Joined on March 12th 2018, last online on 25 October 2021.
    • Profile Views: 1,393
    • Forum posts: 70 times which averages 0 posts per day
    • User Reviews: 0 reviews
    •   VG$ 1,100.00

    Badges: (view all)

    3 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 3 years.
    Freezing Logged in on Christmas day.
    Congratulations on Pressing Start! Score your first game in your collection.
    One Piece at a Time Add your first game to your collection.
    Open For Business Earned 10 badges.
    A Free Man Managed to avoid being banned for 2 years.
    2 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 2 years.
    Breaking Out Managed to avoid being banned for 1 year.
    Vice Free Managed to avoid being banned for 6 months.
    Ride Into the Sunset Managed to avoid being banned for 3 months.
    Escape Artist Managed to avoid being banned for 1 month.
    1st Birthday Has been a VGChartz member for over 1 year.
    Harvest Time Logged in at the start of Spring.
    So You Came Back For More, Huh? Logged in a second time.

    Profile

    Biography

    Occupation: Ops Manager

    Education: High School

    Height: 6'3

    Build: Slim

    Eye colour: Blue

    Hair colour: Blonde

    Relationship status: Partner


    Favourite Games:

    Huge Nintendo fan so all the obvious picks there but I'm really into my retro gaming and started out as a Sega kid with the Master System.


    Favourite Music:

    Rock Music mostly. Anything from the 50s to current day including Blues, Rock n Roll, RnB, Metal, Punk, Glam, Alternative, Indie etc.


    Favourite Films:

    Too hard to pick, I make a note of watching all the classics from Hitchcock to Spielberg to Tarantino etc. 

    Favourite current director is Edgar Wright.


    Favourite Books:

    Again try to read the classics like stuff by Orwell & Christie but I also like my non-fiction such as stuff by Bill Bryson.


     


    Most recent book I read was called was hilarious and interesting titled - Humans: How we fucked up everything.


    Favourite Food:

    Indian, Thai, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Spanish, Mexican - I'm very unfussy.


    Hobbies:

    Gaming (obvs) but also playing Music, Sports (Tennis, Football, Badminton, Rugby) and going travelling is a passion of mine.


    About Me:

    Just a normal bloke who likes stuff basically.

    Game Stats

    • 1 total number of games
    • 0 games in common
    • 10.0 average game rating
    • NS favourite console (1 games)
    • Action-Adventure favourite genre (1 games)
    • 100% of games completed